Spanish courses and private lessons in Auckland.

Spanish Course and class Timetable and booking

Learn to speak Spanish with the Spanish Institute, Auckland's leading Spanish School and Cultural Centre, based on Queen St in the heart of Auckland City, New Zealand's largest city. Our Spanish School is the best place to learn Spanish, all the teachers are native Spanish teachers, experienced, our staff are University Graduates with years of Spanish language teaching experience.

 

All of our courses are professionally run, there are no hidden costs or memberships due, free course books, the price listed is the real price without any added costs.

 

Free Course Materials: All courses have free Spanish course books, no handouts that are easily lost.

 

Duration: Each evening course is made of 8 x 1 1/2 hour classes. There are no classes on Public holidays. Courses run the same day and time of the week as its start date for 2 months.

 

Small Classes: Classes are around 10 students.

 

Price: $150, includes a free course book, thats less than $19 a class. There are no hidden membership fees, book costs or contracts.

 

Beginners Spanish Courses (Level 1) - click for course details  
Monday 30 July 6.00-7.30pm (2018)
Monday 6 August 6.00-7.30pm (2018)
Monday 18 June 7.30-9.00pm (2018)
Tuesday 10 July 6.00-7.30pm (2018)
Tuesday 24 July 6.00-7.30pm (2018)
Wednesday 25 July 6.00-7.30pm (2018)
Wednesday 4 July 7.30-9.00pm (2018)
Wednesday 8 August 7.30-9.00pm (2018)
Thursday 5 July 6.00-7.30pm (2018)
   
Improvers Spanish Courses (Level 2) - click for course details  
Tuesday 10 July 7.30-9.00pm (2018)
Wednesday 1 August 6.00-7.30pm (2018)
Thursday 9 August 7.30-9.00pm (2018)
   
Intermediate Spanish Courses (Level 3) - click for course details  
Thursday 12 July 6.00-7.30pm (2018)
   
Advanced Spanish Courses (Level 4) - click for course details  
Thursday 5 July 7.30-9.00pm (2018)
   
To book with a voucher click here  
   
Refund Policy
We do not provide a refund if you have changed your mind about a particular purchase so we ask that you choose carefully. All payments are final, unless a course is cancelled.
 

 

 

 

Spanish lessons and courses